2018 Open Trans Tasman Venue & Game Times

Touch New Zealand is pleased to announce the 2018 Open Trans Tasman Test Series is being held at Rotorua International Stadium from 27th-29th April 2018.The New Zealand and Australian Men’s, Women’s and Mixed teams will battle it out as they represent their country at the highest level possible.

Please find the game times for the 2018 Open Trans Tasman Test Series (NZT) below:

Game 1 - Friday 27th April

4.00pm Open Mixed

5.10pm Open Women

6.20pm Open Men

Game 2 - Saturday 28th April

3.00pm Open Mixed

4.10pm Open Women

5.20pm Open Men

Game 3 - Sunday 29th April

10.00am Open Mixed

11.00am Open Women

12.00pm Open Men

Latest News